we connect worlds
Digital Data
Communications
Menu
Digital Data
Communications
our brands

Customised solutions with four own brands

Digital Data Communications is an expert in providing integral and customised network solutions. The IT specialist offers their customers reliable, innovative products and accessories with modern designs, and reliable services with an excellent price/performance ratio.

With their four own brands LevelOne, equip, Conceptronic and ABBRAZZIO the company offers premium components. A customised solution is offered to each customer, from a simple cable connection to setting up complex networks, with the aim of providing optimal connectivity. Digital Data Communications do not see themselves as an island, merely selling products, but as a full service provider who can provide a coherent, complete solution if required, including peripherals, software and services.

LevelOne - professional solutions for all networks
Since 1998 Digital Data Communications have established themselves as an expert in developing, manufacturing and distributing network and connectivity products with their premium brand LevelOne. The product portfolio offers premium and reliable network components and solutions for professional company use and private IT use, such as digital security and digital sign solutions, for example, as well as the largest power over Ethernet portfolio on the market. Digital Data Communications focuses in particular on complete solutions.

equip – optimal cabling
The equip brand stands for premium components in cabling technology. The product line offers professional solutions for office and in-house cabling in order to provide installation companies with a complete range of current and future-proof solutions.
equip is aimed at both end-customers and retail with a portfolio ranging from HDMI adapters to complete network requirements, including cable solutions from the equip Life product range, as well as providing specialist installers and professional users with a comprehensive range of passive network components and the cable series equip Pro.

Conceptronic – peripherals with an elegant design and premium technology
Stylish peripherals for private and business computing are offered by the brand Conceptronic. Through the development of new approaches, combined with modern technology and fashionable design, Conceptronic caters for the individual tastes of trend-conscious users. With over 250 components, from loudspeakers to notebook sleeves, and from headsets to all-in-one surveillance kits for the SOHO area, they are above all characterised by their simple installation. One of the widest product ranges for mobility and connectivity solutions on the market that focuses on continuing further development and providing the most up-to-date gadgets for unlimited entertainment.

ABBRAZZIO – mobile and modern IT accessories
Premium IT accessories for modern and mobile users are combined under the ABBRAZZIO label. Selected tablet PC cases made from leather or plastic for use in various situations, Bluetooth keyboards, including a designer shell, and bags and rucksacks for notebooks of all sizes await users. Conceived as a unisex brand, ABBRAZZIO appeals to both male and female users with its numerous varied designs.

Digital Data Partner Program for resellers
The Digital Data Partner Program offers numerous benefits to registered, specialized retailers and aim to facilitate diverse opportunities to increase sales. Members receive access to marketing material in the form of flyers, catalogues, demonstration products and giveaways on attractive terms. In addition, in the Partner Program there are exclusive offers each month, such as regular promotions in cooperation with participating distributors for advantageous sales of our products. With the additional bonus, members can get annual cashback for their purchases at certified distributors. Partner Program members benefit from lucrative discount promotions again and again.

more about the affiliate program

we connect worlds
Digital Data
Communications
Menü
Digital Data
Communications
Unsere Marken

Passgenaue Lösungen in vier Hausmarken

Digital Data Communications ist Experte für ganzheitliche und passgenaue Netzwerklösungen. Der IT-Spezialist bietet seinen Kunden zuverlässige, innovative und modern designte Produkte und dazugehörige Accessoires sowie einen verbindlichen Service zu einem ausgezeichneten Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis.

Dabei bietet das Unternehmen mit den vier Hausmarken LevelOne, equip, Conceptronic und ABBRAZZIO hochwertige Komponenten an. Mit dem Ziel der optimalen Verbindung – vom einfachen Kabelanschluss bis hin zur Einrichtung komplexer Netzwerke – wird für jeden Kunden eine passgenaue Lösung angeboten. Über das reine Produktangebot hinaus sieht sich Digital Data Communications als Full-Service-Anbieter, der keine Insel-, sondern auf Wunsch in sich stimmige Komplettlösungen zur Verfügung stellt – inklusive Peripherie, Software und Service.

LevelOne – professionelle Lösungen für alle Netzwerke
Mit der Premium-Marke LevelOne hat sich die Digital Data Communications GmbH seit 1998 als Experte für die Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Vertrieb von Produkten aus der Netzwerk- und Verbindungstechnik etabliert. Das Produktportfolio bietet hochwertige und zuverlässige Netzwerkkomponenten und -lösungen für die professionelle Unternehmensanwendung und die private IT-Nutzung, wie beispielsweise digitale Security- und Digital Signage-Lösungen sowie das größte Power-over-Ethernet-Portfolio am Markt. Dabei richtet die Digital Data Communications GmbH ihr Augenmerk besonders auf Komplettlösungen.

equip – optimal verkabelt
Die Eigenmarke equip steht für hochwertige Komponenten in der Verkabelungstechnik. Die Produktlinie bietet professionelle Lösungen für die Büro- und Gebäudeverkabelung, um so dem Installateur oder Fachbetrieb ein komplettes Sortiment an aktuellen und zukunftssicheren Lösungen zur Verfügung zu stellen. equip adressiert sowohl den Endkunden und den Retail mit einem Portfolio vom HDMI-Adapter bis hin zum kompletten Netzwerkbedarf, u. a. Kabellösungen unter der Produktlinie equip Life, als auch Fachinstallateure und professionelle Anwender mit einem umfassenden Sortiment an passiven Netzwerkkomponenten und der Kabelserie equip Pro.

Conceptronic – Peripherieprodukte in edlem Design aus hochwertiger Technik
Stylische Peripherieprodukte für privates und geschäftliches Computing bietet die Eigenmarke Conceptronic. Durch die Entwicklung neuer Lösungsansätze, verbunden mit modernster Technik und modischen Designs, trifft Conceptronic den individuellen Geschmack trendbewusster User. Über 250 Komponenten, von Lautsprechern über Notebookhüllen und Headsets bis hin zu Rundum-Sorglos-Überwachungskits für den SoHo-Bereich, zeichnen sich vor allem durch ihre einfache Installation aus. Mit einer der umfangreichsten Produktpaletten an Mobility- und Connectivity-Lösungen auf dem Markt liegt der Fokus auf konstanter Weiterentwicklung und dem Angebot stets aktuellster Gadgets für grenzenloses Entertainment.

ABBRAZZIO – mobiles und modernes IT-Zubehör
Hochwertiges IT-Zubehör für den modernen und mobilen Nutzer vereint die Marke ABBRAZZIO unter ihrem Dach. Auserlesene Tablet-PC-Funktionshüllen aus Leder oder Kunststoff für die Anwendung in unterschiedlichsten Situationen, Bluetooth-Tastaturen – inklusive einer Design-Hülle – sowie Taschen und Rucksäcke für Notebooks aller Größen erwarten die Anwender. Als Unisex-Marke konzipiert, spricht ABBRAZZIO durch zahlreiche unterschiedliche Designs, sowohl männliche als auch weibliche Nutzer an.

Digital Data Partnerprogramm – Bonusprogramm für Reseller
Das Digital Data Partnerprogramm bietet registrierten Fachhändlern zahlreiche Vorteile und hat zum Ziel, ihnen vielfältige Chancen auf Umsatzsteigerung zu ermöglichen. So erhalten Mitglieder Zugang zu Marketing-Materialien in Form von Flyern, Katalogen, Demo-Produkten und Give-Aways. Zusätzlich gibt es jährliche Bonuszahlungen in Kooperation mit teilnehmenden Distributoren für Einkäufe von LevelOne, equip, Conceptronic und ABBRAZZIO Produkten. Das Bonus Programm ist ideal, um sich vom Druck des Online-Handels als Fachhändler zu lösen.

mehr zum Partnerprogramm